About us - БауТекс

Company Information BauTex

200 km east of Moscow in the Russian countryside you can feel the breath of the industrial revolution. It is BauTex workshops with two hundred looms turning white yarns into wide webs of material.

Achim Lutter and Mikhail Kamensky are the founders of BauTex. Both partners run a factory in Gus-Khrustalny, the cradle of Russian fiberglass. Along with the historical glass factory, which after the transition to capitalism has only museum significance, modern enterprises appeared in the city, such as BauTex factory, where glass is not the final, but the first link in the production chain.

BauTex uses fiberglass to produce high-tech materials. “Beauty and strength” – these are their main areas of application: fiberglass wallpaper can have exquisite patterns and have become No. 1 choice for offices and hospitals due to its durability and fire resistancy.

Today, BauTex also produces technical fabrics, for example, to reinforce roof, yachts, cars, blades for windmills or the roadway pavement. The Russian proverb says that the country’s main troubles are “fools and roads”. BauTex offers solutions for at least one of them.

BauTex employs 600 people, the annual turnover is about 50 million euros, more than 150 million m2 of fabrics are produced per year. Orders are coming even from China, and in total one third of the products are exported, primarily to Germany. The Russian economy wants to give to the world more than just oil and gas. BauTex shows how this is possible.

BauTex is proud that the company is the only Russian manufacturer of fiberglass wallpaper.

The maintenance of numerous machines is carried out, in particular, by mechatronics of the first year of graduation, who were students of the dual education program. BauTex has been offering this education opportunity for several years already. The company is one of the first participants in the initiative of the Russian-German Chamber of International Commerce (CIC).

Start typing and press Enter to search

О компании - БауТекс

Информация о компании БауТекс

В 200 км к востоку от Москвы в российской глубинке ощущается дыхание промышленной революции. Это в цехах компании БауТекс двести ткацких станков превращают белые нити в широкие полосы материала.

Ахим Луттер и Михаил Каменский — основатели компании БауТекс. Оба партнера управляют заводом в городе Гусь-Хрустальный, колыбели российской стеклоткани. Наряду с историческим стекольным заводом, который после перехода к капитализму имеет лишь музейное значение, в городе появились и современные предприятия, такие как завод БауТекс, где стекло –
это не заключительное, а первое звено в производственной цепочке.

БауТекс использует стекловолокно для производства высокотехнологичных материалов. «Красота и прочность» – вот их основные сферы применения: обои из стекловолокна могут иметь изысканные узоры и стали выбором №1 для офисов и больниц благодаря износоустойчивости
и трудновоспламеняемости.

Сегодня БауТекс производит и технические ткани, например, для укрепления крыши, яхт, автомобилей, лопастей для ветряков или дорожного полотна. Русская поговорка гласит, что главные беды страны – это «дураки и дороги». БауТекс предлагает решения как минимум для одной из них.

В БауТекс работает 600 человек, годовой оборот составляет порядка 50 млн евро, проивзодится свыше 150 млн м2 тканей в год. Поступают заказы даже из Китая, и в общей сложности треть продукции идет на экспорт, прежде всего в Германию. Российская экономика хочет давать миру не только нефть и газ. БауТекс показывает, как это возможно.

В БауТекс гордятся тем, что их компания – единственный в России производитель обоев из стекловолокна.

Обслуживанием многочисленных станков занимаются, в частности, мехатроники первого года выпуска, отучившиеся по программе дуального образования – возможность, которую предлагает уже несколько лет. Компания относится к одним из первых участников инициативы Российско-Германской внешнеторговой палаты (ВТП).

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Введите текст и нажмите «Ввод» для поиска