Dual training - БауТекс

Dual training

BauTex is actively involved in the implementation of dual training in Russia. In cooperation with the colleges of the city, the company prepares future mechatronics specialists. A mechatronic is a universal specialist (mechanic, electrician, programmer), who alone can solve technical problems and this way reduce equipment downtime and increase labor productivity.

The dual mechatronics training program started in September 2014 as part of the Russian-German project VETnet.  The coordinator of the project is the Russian-German Chamber of International Commerce (CIC).

Duration of study is 1 year and 10 months. The work of students is led by experienced mentors in the company.

At the end of the training, graduates pass an independent qualification exam according to German standards. After training, the company guarantees the employment of graduates.

Signing of the
student
contract

Guarantee
of employment

Monthly
scholarship in the amount of
min salary

Result
of learning

Diploma
of state
form

Certificate
from Russian-German
Chamber of International Commerce

Employment

Description

The educational process is focused on obtaining practical knowledge and skills. The training is organized in such a way that students spend half of their study time in college, and the second half in the company, where the institute of mentoring is organized for students – 2-3 students are assigned to a qualified specialist. The term of study is 22 months.

Goals

The system of dual training with practice in the company is focused on adapting the student to a specific workplace and its full integration into the factory environment. As a result, the company receives qualified, trained personnel, and students receive a prestigious international certificate, diplomas and guaranteed employment in the company.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Дуальное обучение

Компания БауТекс активно участвует во внедрении дуального обучения в России. Совместно с колледжами города предприятие готовит будущих специалистов по профессии «мехатроника».    Мехатроник – это специалист, который  один  может  устранить  технические неполадки как  механик, электрик, программист, что позволяет сократить простои оборудования и увеличить производительность труда.

Дуальная программа обучения  «мехатроника» стартовала с сентября 2014 года в рамках российско-немецкого проекта VETnet. Координатором проекта выступает Российско-Германская внешнеторговая палата (ВТП).

Срок обучения 1 год 10 месяцев. На предприятии работой учеников руководят опытные наставники.

По результатам обучения выпускники сдают независимый квалификационный экзамен по немецким стандартам. После обучения компания гарантирует трудоустройство выпускников.

Заключение
ученического
договора

Гарантия
трудоустройства

Ежемесячная
стипендия в размере
мин. заработной платы

Результат
обучения

Диплом
государственного
образца

Сертификат
от Российско-Германской
внешне-торговой палаты

Трудоустройство

Описание

Учебный процесс максимально ориентирован на получение практических знаний и навыков. Обучение организовано таким образом, что половину своего учебного времени студенты проводят в колледже, а вторую половину на предприятии, где для студентов организован институт наставничества — за квалифицированным специалистом закреплены 2-3 студента. Срок обучения составляет 22 месяца.

Цели

Система Дуального обучения с практикой на предприятии ориентирована на адаптацию студента к конкретному рабочему месту и его полное интегрирование в заводскую среду. В результате предприятие получает квалифицированные, подготовленные кадры, а студенты престижный международный сертификат, дипломы и гарантированное трудоустройство на предприятии.

Введите текст и нажмите «Ввод» для поиска