Employees - БауТекс

Employees

Company executives

Achim
Lutter

General
Director

Kamensky
Mikhail Yurievich

Deputy
General Director

Bondarenko
Svetlana

Financial
Director

Sales department

Anton
Venediktov

Export
Director

+ 7 (926) 565 04 64

anton.v@bautex.ru

Natalya
Kurkina

Head
of Export Sales

+7 (929) 028 34 24

kurkina.n@bautex.ru

Galia
Osetrova

Head
of Russian Sales

+ 7 (963) 721 34 68

q.osetrova@bautex.ru

Marina
Lisova

Head
of Regional Sales

+7 (920) 913 83 81

marina.lisova@bautex.ru

Lubov
Isaeva

Head
of Sales Department

+7 (920) 947 75 09

isaeva@bautex.ru

Alyona
Obukhova

Deputy Head
of Sales Department

+7 (920) 912 09 70

alena.obuhova@bautex.ru

Elena
Kommar

Head of
Road Geosynthetics

+ 7 (926) 228 11 20

kommar@bautex.ru

Ekaterina
Burmistrova

Sales
Manager

+7 (968) 867 79 86

burmistrova@bautex.ru

Dmitry
Gubin

Sales
Manager

+7 (920) 920-09-28

dmitryi.gubin@bautex.ru

Kristina
Belova

Sales
Manager

+7 (920) 923 58 29

kristina.belova@bautex.ru

Elena
Gusenkova

Sales
Manager

+7 (930) 833 44 81

e.gusenkova@bautex.ru

Daria
Zobenkova

Sales
Manager

+ 7 (930) 834 06 52

dariya.zobenkova@bautex.ru

Gregory
Lebedko

Head
of SMC / BMC department

+7 (920) 947 74 67

lebedko@bautex.ru

Tatyana
Grigorenko

Sales
Manager

+7 (920) 913 40 05

tatyana.grigorenko@bautex.ru

Olga
Borovkova

Sales
Manager

+7 (967) 105 87 74

o.borovkova@bautex.ru

Tatyana
Fedulova

Sales
Manager

+ 7 (930) 834 02 77

tatyana.fedulova@bautex.ru

Anastasia
Alekseeva

Sales
Manager

+7 (920) 929 76 06

alekseeva@bautex.ru

Regional representatives

Nikolay
Gornin

Regional Manager
in Tula and Tula region

+7 (920) 759 0292

gornin@bautex.ru

Start typing and press Enter to search