Complex fabrics Kanaltex - БауТекс

Complex fabrics Kanaltex

Complex fabric Kanaltex is a unique combination of two or more layers of different materials stitched with polyester thread:

  • fiberglass fabric Ortex
  • evenly distributed chopped fiberglass (fiberglass nonwoven)
  • polyester nonwoven fabric

Complex fabrics Kanaltex increase the strength characteristics of composite materials and products based on them, and also have excellent corrosion resistance. They combine maximum strength in the orthogonal direction (radial and longitudinal) and multilateral strength. Complex fabrics Kanaltex provide flexibility of the liner during pulling and withstand all hydrodynamic and static loads that influence on the liner during operation.

By combining different layers of Kanaltex composite fiberglass fabrics, a large number of production options are possible. The equipment allows the production of complex fiberglass fabric with a density of 150 g / m² and a width of up to 4 meters. We also offer an individual solution for each client and are ready to participate in the research and development of new combinations.

  • Variable structure (density, thickness, stitching)
  • Individual packaging according to customer specification
  • High strength with small thickness for small diameters
  • Material width up to 4 m

Application area

Complex fabrics Kanaltex are widely used in the production of liners for the rehabilitation of pipelines. During trenchless rehabilitation a new pipe is formed from the resin-impregnated and cured liner inside the repair section of the pipeline, which has its own bearing capacity. The design of the complex ensures the elasticity of the liner before curing and its mechanical properties after hardening. The presence of a nonwoven material increases the resistance of the liner to hydrodynamic loads when cleaning with water under high pressure is carried out.

Description and application technology

The fiberglass liner is a complex multilayer structure, which includes complex, multi-axial fiberglass fabrics and non-woven material, as well as protective films. The liner is pre-impregnated with resin (polyester, epoxy or vinyl ether) in the factory with strict adherence to qualitative and quantitative characteristics. Fiberglass liner is designed for overhaul (rehabilitation) of sewer collectors with a diameter of 150 to 1500 mm. Curing of the liner takes place directly in the pipe using UV radiation. Rehabilitation work is carried out at any time of the year, the speed of work is at least 100 linear meters per day.

Canaltex 86 Canaltex 88 Canaltex 95V Canaltex 106 Canaltex 112V ORT a400/ MAT 450 PES 60/ ORT 1000/
MAT 700/ PES 60
PES 100/ ORT 840/
MAT 400/ PES 100
PES 100/ ORT 1200/
MAT 400/ PES 100
PES 150/ ORT 1000/
PES 150
PES 150/ ORT 1000/
MAT 700/ PES 150
ORT 1000/ PP 180/
MAT 1000
Total weight of the fabric, g / m2 868 880 940 1062 1122 825 1885 1449 1809 1365 2065 2345
Fiberglass Layer, g / m2 559 495 495 603 603 438 1056 840 1200 1056 1056 1056
Mat of chopped roving, g / m2 300 375 375 450 450 378 700 400 400 700 1100
Nonwoven material, g / m2 60 60 60 100 100 150 150 180
Thickness of the complex, mm ≥ 1,0 ≥ 0,9 ≥ 1,2 ≥ 1,1 ≥ 1,35

Start typing and press Enter to search

Комплексные ткани Каналтекс - БауТекс

Комплексные ткани Каналтекс

Комплексная ткань Каналтекс — это уникальная комбинация двух и более слоев различных материалов, прошитых полиэфирной нитью:

  • стеклоткани Ортекс
  • равномерно распределенных рубленых стекловолокон (стекломата)
  • нетканого полотна из полиэфира

Комплексные ткани Каналтекс увеличивают прочностные характеристики композитных материалов и изделий на их основе, а таже имеют отличную коррозионную стойкость. Они соединяют в себе максимальную прочность в ортогональном направлении (радиальную и продольную) и многостороннюю прочность. Комплексные ткани Каналтекс обеспечивают гибкость рукава при протягивании и выдерживают в процессе эксплуатации все действующие на рукав гидродинамические и статические нагрузки.

Путем комбинации различных слоев комплексной стеклоткани Каналтекс возможно большое количество вариантов для производства. Оборудование позволяет выпускать комплексную стеклоткань плотностью от 150 г/ м² и шириной до 4 метров. Так же, мы предлагаем индивидуальное решение для каждого клиента и готовы участвовать в процессе исследования и разработки новых комбинаций.

  • Вариативная структура (плотность, толщина, прошивание)
  • Индивидуальная упаковка по спецификации клиента
  • Высокая прочность при небольшой толщине для небольших диаметров
  • Ширина материала до 4 м

Область применения

Комплексные ткани Каналтекс широко используются в производстве рукавов для санации трубопроводов. При бестраншейной санации внутри ремонтного участка трубопровода из пропитанного смолой и отвержденного рукава образуется новая труба, обладающая самостоятельной несущей способностью. Конструкция комплекса обеспечивает эластичность рукава перед отверждением и его механически свойства после затвердевания. Наличие слоя из нетканого холста увеличивает устойчивость рукава к гидродинамическим нагрузкам при очистке водой под высоким давлением.

Описание и технология применения

Стеклопластиковый рукав представляет собой сложную многослойную конструкцию, включающую в себя комплексные, мультиаксиальные ткани из стекловолокна и нетканое полотно, а также защитные пленки. Рукав предварительно пропитывается смолой (полиэфирной, эпоксидной или винилэфирной) в заводских условиях при строгом соблюдении качественных и количественных характеристик. Стеклопластиковый рукав предназначен для проведения капитального ремонта (санации) канализационных коллекторов диаметром от 150 до 1500 мм. Отверждение рукава происходит непосредственно в санируемой трубе при помощи УФ излучения. Работы по санации ведутся в любое время года, скорость выполнения работ составляет не менее 100 пог. м в день.

Каналтекс 86 Каналтекс 88 Каналтекс 95V Каналтекс 106 Каналтекс 112V ORT a400/ MAT 450 PES 60/ ORT 1000/
MAT 700/ PES 60
PES 100/ ORT 840/
MAT 400/ PES 100
PES 100/ ORT 1200/
MAT 400/ PES 100
PES 150/ ORT 1000/
PES 150
PES 150/ ORT 1000/
MAT 700/ PES 150
ORT 1000/ PP 180/
MAT 1000
Общий вес ткани, г/ м2 868 880 940 1062 1122 825 1885 1449 1809 1365 2065 2345
Слой стеклоктани, г/ м2 559 495 495 603 603 438 1056 840 1200 1056 1056 1056
Мат из рубленного ровинга, г/ м2 300 375 375 450 450 378 700 400 400 700 1100
Нетканое полотно, г/ м2 60 60 60 100 100 150 150 180
Толщина комплекса, мм ≥ 1,0 ≥ 0,9 ≥ 1,2 ≥ 1,1 ≥ 1,35
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Введите текст и нажмите «Ввод» для поиска

Где купить

Дмитрий Губин

Менеджер по работе с постоянными клиентами

+7 (920) 920-09-28

Dmitryi.gubin@bautex.ru