Interior fiberglass mesh - БауТекс

Interior fiberglass mesh

Интерьерные стеклосеткиBefore finishing the walls with various materials (wallpaper, decorative plaster, paint) it is necessary to achieve a perfectly smooth surface. The quality of the finishing depends on this. Interior fiberglass meshes are used in painting and plastering works for reinforcing and protection against cracking surfaces inside buildings and structures for various purposes.

ProfiMalyar is a fiberglass mesh for painting works that protects the putty layer from delamination, deformation, cracking, violation of the integrity of decorative parts, as well as from adverse external influences. Due to its light weight, ProfiMalyar fiberglass mesh is convenient to use.

ProfiShtukatur is fiberglass mesh for plaster, used for leveling bearing surfaces, protecting plaster layers from cracking, repairing of cracks in ceilings and walls, and finishing of window and door openings.

ProfiMalyar and ProfiShtukatur interior fiberglass meshes are moisture resistant, they can withstand temperatures well, are non-toxic, and have shockproof characteristics.

Fiberglass meshes are used with various materials: drywall, concrete, fiberboard, particleboard, brick and others.

Tensile strength

500-700 N / 5cm

Roll width

1 m

Roll length

10 – 50 lm

Cell size

2 – 5 mm

ProfiMalyar ProfiShtukatur
Tensile strength, N / 5cm, not less 500/ 500 700/ 700
Density, g / m2 48 ± 7% 56 ± 7%
Cell size mm 2 х 2 5 х 5
Roll length, lm 40 40

Start typing and press Enter to search

Интерьерные стеклосетки - БауТекс

Интерьерные стеклосетки

Интерьерные стеклосеткиПеред финишной отделкой стен различными материалами (обои, декоративная штукатурка, краска) необходимо добиться идеально ровной поверхности. От этого зависит качество итогового покрытия. Интерьерные стеклосетки применяются при малярных и штукатурных работах для армирования и защиты от трещин поверхностей внутри зданий и сооружений различного назначения.

ПрофиМаляр – cтеклосетка малярная, защищает шпаклевочный слой от расслоения, деформации, возникновения трещин, нарушения целостности декоративных деталей, а также от неблагоприятных внешних воздействий. За счет небольшого веса, стеклосетка ПрофиМаляр удобна в работе.

ПрофиШтукатур –  cтеклосетка штукатурная, применяется для выравнивания несущих поверхностей, защиты штукатурных слоев от образования трещин, ремонта трещин на потолках и стенах, отделки проёмов окон и дверей.

Интерьерные стеклосетки ПрофиМаляр  и ПрофиШтукатур влагоустойчивы, хорошо выдерживают воздействие температур, нетоксичны, обладают противоударным эффектом.

Стеклосетки применяются с различными материалами: гипсокартон, бетон, ДВП, ДСП, кирпич и другие.

Разрывная нагрузка

500-700 Н/ 5см

Ширина рулона

1 м

Длина рулона

10 — 50 м

Размер ячейки

2 — 5 мм

ПрофиМаляр ПрофиШтукатур
Прочность на разрыв, Н/ 5см не менее 500/ 500 700/ 700
Плотность, г/ м2 48 ± 7% 56 ± 7%
Размер ячейки, мм 2 х 2 5 х 5
Длина рулона, м 40 40

Введите текст и нажмите «Ввод» для поиска